04a8f4efb9 · Add Debian 13 (trixie) to menu.cfg entry for PXE · Updated 2026-08-31 14:16:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?